A wee bit of this & that

By frayedattheedge

Belladrum - Saturday

Thought you might like to see a bit of the crowd at the Italian sunken garden stage at the Belladrum Festival. I was near the stage looking back.

Music higlights include Raghu Dixit and Roddy Hart along with all the random acts I saw at the wee Potting Shed stage (honestly it was a stage in a potting shed) but sadly I don't knoe any of their names.

I have to say that although it's a music festival the other areas are fantastic too. So many crafty thng for children to do, the piano mound (yes there were pianos randomly planted in a wooded area, cinema in the walled garden and oh so much more.

Trying to upload more pics to my blog so you can get a better idea of what yo missed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.