Pooka Vision

By Pooka

We all need music

I'd be lost without this radio, it used to wake me up in the morning, well Ed and Rachel from Heart FM used to wake me up.
I'd use it for the same thing over here except I've not found a nice radio station.
The other thing about my beloved radio is it plays mini discs (as well as cd and tape of course) I think I have about 50 mini discs, unfortunately there's no way I can convert it from MD to MP3.
So what I'm trying to say is I need it to live forever so I can carry on listening to all me music.

As for the Winnie the Pooh sticker, I think I went through a phase of sticking one on everything I owned, plus it just makes me smile.

Is it really obvious I'm running out of material to blip? We really need a pet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.