Guinea Pig Zero

By gpzero

Burned Up Chrysler

I wrote a long blip for a different shot earlier tonight but when I hit "preview" the text was lost! It drives me insane when that happens, and tonight it was long-considered. I wish the "back" key would work on this site, to save what was there.

Here is another from the afternoon just after a good rain. It's a new Chrysler, and I believe that the fire was put out pretty quickly (some of the car is usable), that it burned 12 days ago, and that the hood was pried open (nose is not smashed). I'll say also that it's unusual for this much of a car to survive that much fire. It was parked in front of a repair shop near my place.

This car leaves the world stage by providing a bit of cuteness for my blip tonight. Not a bargain since it sells for about $26,000.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.