traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Hogweed Flowers...

It was my Tai Chi Class this morning, I decided to walk as it was a beautiful sunny warm morning. I decided to take my camera with me, I took this photograph of some hogweed flowers on the way there.

On the way home it looked a little misty, I went home got changed and decided to pop into town as it is my Dad Birthday tomorrow and I wanted to get him his present.

The the heavens decided to opened, we got totally wet, and now my hair looks like a candy floss gone bang, haha.

But we did manage to find something nice for my Dads Birthday.


I was so chuffed with my photograph of the bumble bee I took yesterday, and I would like to thank you all for you comments on it, I was overwhelmed with the amount of comments I got.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.