mattleachphotography

By mattleach

50% Chilled 50% Dude

Well that's what his T Shirt says anyway!

After a rubbish day at work we took Will and his friend Luke up the skate park to chill out. I had planned to take them to the big Creation skate park in Birmingham for a treat but all the rioting put us off.

Had a lovely unplanned evening with Luke's parents when we dropped him back. The riots have really got to me recently so it was nice to get away from it for a night.

It's unbelievable whats been happening, I cant help but feel Britain is broken and there's no way to fix it. Will has been going to bed scared and were a long way from the trouble, he acts so tough but he's a really sensitive kid.

I hope it all calms down soon and my thoughts are with anybody that is in the thick of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.