Life & times of the B-H's

By SarahOberon

the come down...

I have finally finished all my back blips!!! Back to the 5th of June, blimey.

start of the backblips...

good nights sleep for Boo, less so for me, that boy moves a lot, is very strong and cuddles.

woke up well and played with me and his huge pile of cars really well, had lunch then started to crash. How he is doing so well with so little complaint when he has had his throat cut open and re stitched I don't know. Finally got him to have a nap and got the better boy child back. I hate to say it but think I may be making progress with his bad behaviour, it hasn't stopped but slws down much more quickly each time... Keep every thing crossed it keeps going in that direction. Grams over tomorrow to do some gardening so I can work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.