Life Slips By

By Cider12

Moonscape

Am finally almost done with boxes...still need to do stuff like hanging pictures and fixing a few broken things. That and buying yet more bookshelves...I never seem to have enough!

Decided to stop for the evening and take a walk by the river. With work from 8:30-noon every day this week and unpacking the minute I get home until I get to bed, I am exhausted.

Might call it an early night instead of staying up until 1am to finish unpacking like I have been doing the last three days...

(I promise to catch up on comments soon! I have been looking at your photos and they are lovely!...)

Extra river photos:

Susquehanna River

Old railroad bridge (I tried crossing it but it has been shut off...)

Impressionist reflections (very Monet)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.