My river again.....but different

Ive had a lovely day....Im doingtrying to do things :) a little differently these days and it feels great. Im meditating trying to meditate for a bit in the morning- Im eating better, Im exercising more, working hard during work hours and taking the evenings free....I had dinner with a friend, went for a run with another and spent about half an hour with my camera down at the river.....so so lovely.

When I got to the river, I just sat myself down and took about a hundred photos without moving ..... just moving the camera and using very slow shutter speeds...I ended up with a lot of rubbish but really liked a few of them. And I had a great time taking them all.....

I have only been back at work for two days....not long at all, I know - I hope I can keep up this calm and enjoy the day, because it has also been great being back at work. Lucky to have a job that I like so well :)

I hope you have all had a great day and found a moment or two to enjoy time with your cameras :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.