SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

I'm Glad that I'm alive

Didn't wake up with a headache this morning..that's a plus!

My sister and I had to go the the doctor for our physicals, and while I was waiting in the waiting room (you know, the room where you wait), my grandmother walked in (she also had an appointment) with her aid. She's so cute. As she walked in, and this is not a joke, she says, and i quote, "Hello everybody, My name is Kathyrn and I'm 94 years old...and I'm glad that I'm alive, and I hope that you all feel the same way too." Isn't she the cutest...tehehe

Later tonight I had Dylan's Graduation party..he's in the picture here. I would like to take this time to apologize to Peter, because he wanted me to put a different picture up, but I like this one better. It was alot of fun, and my party is tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.