My photo life journey

By Joolz

another attempts at infrared

There is another entry on here from but this was a slightly better effort.
It was taken whilst waiting at traffic lights on the way home from Ingoldmells.

I hadn't taken many proper photos so to speak so I thought I would see what there was on the way home. I was dying to use my infra red filter but as Ingoldmells is VERY commercial there were not many opportunities for using it.

Even though you need really slow shutter speeds I mamaged to use the car as a tripod and got this shot.

(BTW I was NOT drving).

I took the shot in balck and white as I have not yet learned how to master the channel swapping you need to take these shots in colour.
Plus I don'y take many in black and white and it was a nice change.

What do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.