Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Look GREAT - taste AMAZING!

I took a short walk to town today, looking for anti-snoring remedies. Seems I am getting worse, and it was mentioned that there are some pretty serious knock-on effects on your health (some of which I am experiencing!). Took the camera out, just on a Blip opportunity - this site is damn addictive.

After a jaunt through the churchyard, I came out opposite what used to be my favourite deli. It has changed hands a couple of times though, and I hadn't been in for over a year. It looked a photographer's paradise and as I got some nice shots of the baskets and plants on the street outside, I caught sight of these little beauties in the window. If you could put all the things I love into one food item, this would be it.

They were available in coffee, cream, chocolate/hazelnut and, my favourite, vanilla. I bought four (one for each Hollow) and had a look around, realising that I could spend a fortune on all the top food in there. This is how food shopping should be - ya boo to you supermarkets :-P

I took this and told the owner that I'd definitely be posting it later. D'ya think if I continue to market her online she'd give me some of these as payment? Regardless, I am a born-again customer.

Best bit about them - Hollow Jnr Snr decided she didn't want hers! Crazy kid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.