Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

Horse!

I'm always in awe of some of the fantastic horse pics that I see on blip. I've got a soft spot for horses although I've never mastered riding one, or spent much time around them. I'm thinking that I may look up some local pony rides for myself and Hannah while we're away; as she is always talking about it.

We spotted several old horses roaming in the fields close to the sea this morning when we ventured out for a walk. They looked quit old, but seemed reasonably happy to have us close by taking photographs. Given more time, I may have been more careful not to get my own reflection in the horses eye, or even to have photo-shopped myself out. Instead, you're getting it straight from the camera.

Thanks for all of the comments on yesterdays blip; you always amaze me! I never imagined that my own SP would make Spotlight. What a great bunch you all are! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.