Looks like snow

The storm of the century is the billing for this one. (Yes, that is a ubiquitous portaloo on the left).

Generally a media beat-up usually doesn't eventuate to much but time will tell. It's cold and there are snow flurries.

On my return this afternoon I called in at the supermarket and was surprised to the shelves well and truly cleaned out. Lucky I don't eat bread. There was none. People are expecting bad weather for days.

It's been a lovely few days with Mum and Dad. I've prioritised time with them over blip. I hoped to catch up tonight but it's taken me longer than I expected to get my back blips done.

If you want to see the last few days:

Subtropical winter

Gerbera

...and a cappuccino for Mum please

Portrait of Mum

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.