Brambles

At last I'm posting early, now I just haev to finish writing up the assignment (I took the photos ages ago *hangs head in shame* printed them off and left it). Earlier when it was sunny D and I went for a walk along one of the Green Chain paths we didn't go far, just to the station I use in the morning and back again but it was a lovely walk. He saw these and asked if they were the same as I buy so I said yep and that it was ok to pick some so he scoffed quite a few - we would have walked longer but someone (not me) decided that he needed food!

The starlings are still coming to eat the figs there was so many of them I actually lost count, but I don't blame them as they really are juicy this year.

Eeks I think Apache has been in a fight coz he has blood on his face and a clump of hair fell off when I touched him - it was his coz it was black. So now he's eaten dinner and has crashed out with his head resting on his new (bought last week) scratch post.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.