Wisdom Begins In Wonder

By bobzilla

Typical

We've had days of rain and it had to happen. The one day we have to spend in the shop the sun decides to come out.

It was my nieces birthday party in the shop this morning and another kids party in the afternoon seen the day being spent indoors. Add in my wife thinking she broke a finger whilst saving out daughters head from doing the same on a table edge and the other daughter having yet another seizure almost as soon as we made it to the swing park when we did finally make it outside. You'd think someone had it in for us!

Todays blip was taken from our fire exit looking up to the sandstone tenement above. I love the look of these buildings and the rooms inside tend to be huge but I'm so glad I don't have to live in one anymore!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.