I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

What a busy day!

A great night last night at A and M's with a delicious meal, and today the return of "E" to mini rugby.
The rain let the morning down at the last minute and added to the quagmire that was the rugby pitch, so a muddy mini returned home for a quick shower before getting ready for "J's" christening.
This is the item that I was talking about last week when I said all will be revealed.
The boys made a stool as the gift for "J", (I had a mad panic when I didn't think the painted name would be dry in time, but all worked out in the end!).
Boys now at S and D's with their cousins as tomorrow is return to school for Lord of the manor too so they are staying there till Tuesday! An empty!!!!
Night all :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.