Exotic Fishery

I love my little brother so very much that I let him pick out whatever he wanted for his birthday. He asked for a fish. So Jack, Tones, and I went to some fish store today and picked out everything he needed. Tank, food, chlorine, plants, rocks, skull, and of course the fishy.

He wanted to name him Fish #1 but I wouldn't allow it so he is now called Roger.

We had a lovely family barbeque at our house. Lots of little midgets were around. They keep getting cuter, I keep getting older.

Joke of the day by the birthday boy himself: "Why did the boy drop his ice cream cone?...Because he was hit by a car!"

Classy humor..always.

Quote
"There is no discovery without risk and what you risk reveals what you value."
-Jeanette Winterson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.