Just the Withers......

By JaneW

This is NOT the promised blip..

We did not make it to the willy... and yes Jack the blipper it IS an Anthony Gormley,you were right :D
We made it to Ragley Hall... but just after I handed over £19.50 for our day visit,my daughter Eve was taken ill... it came from no where... so we had half an hour where she lay on a blanket as she wanted to see if it passed but no,she was ill and we were given a slot at our Doctors within the hour ( I love love love our surgery) as the first worry was appendix... however it's a nasty wee infection.SO... the Willy is all systems go for next Monday.

todays cake intake.. 2 small home made by me scones.....

Oh and the flower is a home grown by Lucy one... I dunno what it is,but it's pretty....... she has forgotten too... :D




ohh and I played with the image and did loads of stuff on elements.. and no,I cannot remember what as I just keep pressing buttons......



LINK TO JACK... I HOPE...JACK THE BLIPPER

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.