My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Road User

I went in to school today to do some work. As you can see it was a grey, cold day. A change from the lovely spring weather we have been having.

I decided to start a series of photos tracking the road users around our area. We have many unusual and abnormal size trucks as well as some carrying interesting loads that use our roads. The driver of this caterpillar was very friendly and waved as he passed me, this strange lady taking photos.

We had a real downpour during lunchtime including hail, which was pretty all over the playgrounds. It soon melted with the rain but I did manage to take some photos to show the staff when they are back from holidays. By 3pm the sun was popping its head between the clouds again but the temperature never rose above 9 degrees (celcius)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.