Bath time.

I love this one of Jack having a splashing time in the bath but have to admit I didn't love the wet state the bathroom was left in!

A great day for me today. I had my Ofsted visit for registering to be a childminder. I spent most of yesterday checking the house and I were ready for it and was sooooooooooo nervous. Jayne had Jack and Erin for me so that I could have the meeting without Erin telling the poor woman how to do her job. I was so so nervous until she arrived, late flustered and a wreck after driving some of Lymes not so great roads. Seeing her in that state took all my nerves away. She was so lovely and the whole interview went well. Better than I imagined. She said it went well and that I obviously knew what I was talking about. I should be fully registered and ready to go by mid September at the latest. Over the moon that all my hard work has paid off.

Carnival night on Saturday was great fun and our singing on the seafront after went well. Look here to see how we did in the carnival.

And it's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.