Claartje's Fotsen

By Claartje

Keukenhof

Today Jaaps sister Annemarie and I went to the Keukenhof.

The weather was absolutely splendid and we were really happy that we had been wise enough to leave our coats at home. We both took lots of pictures, I will upload some to my webalbum tomorrow once I've decided which are the best pictures (I only have about 350 to choose from...).

This is a picture of me taken by Annemarie and I have asked her if I could use it for today's blip. I've not been able to decide what tulip, duck, duckling or swan picture was the most blipworthy.

I'll catch up commenting tomorrow I hope. Now it's bed-time

Goodnight!




Cutest ducklings

Most beautiful swan pose

Keukenhof
(beware: there's about 200 flower pictures)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.