Nell's World

By nell2803

Back to School #2

Well, the post holiday housework blitz continues.

After hanging out the washing I thought I would tackle cleaning the windows. I had started with the upstairs windows just as the kids were going along the road to primary school. The new year started for them yesterday too and some of them seemed so little with their enormous backpacks. Decided to run and get my camera to snap them.

Although the little ones were sweet, one complete with red sunglasses, this was my favourite. Liked the contrast of the grey uniforms with the bright coloured bags. Think the bags may give a hint of things that happened during the holiday - A trip to Disneyland and a trip to the cinema to see the Smurff movie me thinks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.