Just the Withers......

By JaneW

You WILL stay on my lap...

Pepe is on Lucy's lap in a vice like grip.....my girls love their dogs and sometimes it is a little tooooo much as they verge on dog bothering... Buffy sometimes sighs a deep sigh,especially when she is wearing a hat and mittens.

I have a terrible headache,had my meds and it's making me wolly and irritable.
Mind you in my drugged state I have managed to polish off scones and clotted cream...
People have asked how come I am not huge,the answer is I have NO idea,I do moderate exercise and that is about it.... mind you I don't have a six pack either ;) THAT IS A LIE.. we have a six pack of R Whites lemonade in the beer fridge.. hahahha... fine,I shall stop now :D

Other boring things today included going to the school out fitters shop and ordering red PE shorts for the girls... whoo hoo we know how to live.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.