Patterson

By misspixter

Belly Good!

Went to a hen night tonight, had a wicked night! We went to a Turkish restaurant in Manchester and the entertainment couldn't be faulted. After copious food and drink, we first had this belly dancer who I had to put on blip even though I'm totally jealous of her unbelievably flat tum, because she was brilliant. We then had the waiters dance and they were brilliant too, the main guy (owner I think) who was not so young and not so slim was on the floor practically break-dancing! Everyone was up clapping and having a wicked time. Then we ended with a customers dance where we formed a kind of massive congo of pretty much everyone in the restaurant and danced round the joint! It was sooo much fun and I'd recommend it to anyone. The Hen was pretty drunk and I think she had a good time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.