SomeGuyInNJ

By SomeGuyInNJ

I made the right choice

I originally wanted to go into NYC today so my 300th blip could be a city shot. The weather forecast had 1 sunny day this week sandwiched by storms... it was yesterday.

Today its raining again, so I made the right choice to do NYC yesterday and not today.

Todays blip I chose to flip the image upside down. That way the reflections in the water drops were the right way up... even though it now means the drop of water is disagreeing with gravity and falling upwards...

Oh well, who says you cant beat the laws of physics.

Also I have found a way to make my 300th blip the NYC shot, I am going to popst todays as my 299th and then backblip yesterdays shot to make it the 300th. :-)

300th blip - Big Pano from Top of the Rock. I wasnt cheating... 300th blip posted is whats recorded not 300th day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.