Sweetie

By sweetie

Bit of a noisy shot as I only had the compact camera to hand. I got a similar but much better one last night - but had already chosen my blip by then. It's on my flickr though if anyone wants a look.

I had a nice run today, knocked another minute off my mile-and-a-half. I got fried though in my all black running gear, so have now ordered a nice white t shirt. Wearing white is unheard of for me (my wardrobe is black, black and more black), but in this situation it has to be done!

Today I'm also enjoying the novelty of not having to run around like a headless chicken on a Sunday night trying to get organised for work on the Monday. I start my new job on the 6th May so I have more than a week of chilling out to enjoy, yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.