Rob Golding

By robgolding

Wrapped in silk

Back again after a break after my computer decided to expire, i'm now £700 lighter but can work on photo's again YAY!

This is a friend of mine who wanted some nice pictures taken before she hit the big 40, i'm really pleased with the way this one has come out, what fantastic hair she has!

I actually meant to upload a different picture of her playing her saxophone, but clicked on this one by mistake. I had a photo removed a while ago because it was deemed a bit naughty, I didn't think I could take the photo down once its been uploaded and also didnt know if it would allow me to upload a different photo so i'm running with this and hoping it doesnt cause any offence. She is well covered up :o)

Nice to be back folks :o)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.