Horror Car bites the dust!!!!!

Horror Car or Hor Cur!!!! Zebedee made this at school when he was about 7, I love it but finally it was consigned to the bin today, it's been on a dusty high shelf for years and today I got everything down, dusted and hoovered, Z said he didn't want it so I photographed it along with a few other things and threw it away :-(
All parents know how much these things that look like trash to other people mean to us, but I have so much of it and find it so hard to get rid of things I thought if I created a folder and photographed some of them for posterity I could let them go.....
I am very nostalgic...

Went for another bike ride today with the boys, we met Max on his way back from the gym and had ice creams.

After an Admin sort of afternoon I am now learning songs for an audition in the morning, I asked if Zebedee could also audition and they said yes, I hope it'll be a good experience for him....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.