GeeWhiz

By GeeWhiz

If you cant beat em......

After spending the last few weeks doing my usual humphing and complaining about the crowds and the tourists at the Festival and my inability to make it to my bus stop to catch my bus home, I decided to join them today. M decided he had better things to do, so it was G and L and I who headed into the big smoke for a nose around.

We watched the usual fare of street artists, but the very flexible Lisa Lottie was our favourite. As usual, we never seem to get to the front of the crowd, at the front of the artist, so we saw most of her act from behind, however, she was still very good. Just after this her "assistants" bent her legs right down, I would say horizontal but they were more boomerang like, toes to the ground - ouch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.