Blimp This

Happy 83rd* Birthday to my darling Grandma<3
(*if that's the wrong age I blame Katie)

Mandy dyed my hair, it looks swell. We had the most immature 6 year old girl sleepover watching Mary Kate and Ashley and NSYNC videos. I regret nothing.

Had a small gathering for Grandma at cousment Katie's home. As per usual the smaller cousments always enjoy tackling/tormenting/torturing Katie. She's just so loveable I suppose. :)

Left there a wee bit early so I could go to Tones's birthday gathering at Dave and Busters. I spend entirely too much time devoted to those machines where you have to get the coins to fall down to win tickets. Somehow I'm never as successful at it then I expect to be. It's all fun and games till I run out of points/coins to play with.

Everyone went back to Tone's house after where there was sugary food, cake, candles, and lovely un-sugary potato chips.

Quote
"There comes a time when the world gets quiet and the only thing left is your own heart. So you?d better learn the sound of it. Otherwise you'll never understand what it?s saying."
-Sarah Dessen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.