Fraggle Rock

By frisky

Ever get the totally wrong impression about people

Hello blippers, well - Changed the journal title. Somehow "Down At Fraggle Rock" did not seem to fit any more.

I now have (As you can obviously see) "Carpe Jugulum" (Thank you Mr Pratchett), it should be literally translated as Seize the throat (Or go for the jugular).

Things are definitely starting to look up for me, work is work and that won't change. But my silver lining has become a bit clearer again, hence the journal title change. I have decided that if I want something I am going to have it, never mind this milling around, making sure I don't step on anyone's toes... Why shouldn't I? Had a run of bad luck lately, but it ends here - Now is when I get what I want.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.