Squiffy by the Sea

By squiffy

Inner Sanctum

Every man needs a room of his own to make a mess in. I realised I made mine public in yesterdays self portrait so I thought I should fill in the gaps and show it from the other direction.

This is my Inner Sanctum, I spend a lot of hours in here, Playing Guitar, Reading, Studying, I am learning to play the Drums and of course my PC lives in here which can distract me for hours on Blip and facebook. The rest of the guitars and the Saxophone collection don't fit in my room so I have also overflowed into the conservatory (much to Mrs Squiffys delight, NOT)

I think you can tell a lot about a man by looking in his room so I'm not sure what this photo says about me, perhaps, untidy, weird or even slightly mad but I prefer "Unique" :-)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.