MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Bretagne

Well I think i'll vow for the next seven days to write all my blips in french, with a translation of course ;)

Samedi

Je suis désolé que c'est un 'back-blip' mais nous sommes arrivés assez tard hier soir, et donc nous n'avons pas l'internet. Mais maintenant nous avons achetés le wifi du site de camping.

Le voyage était assez facile, nous avons prix un bateau plus tôt car nous sommes arrivés tôt en Douvre. Apres ça nous avons conduit pour environs huit heures. Tout est formidable en ce moment, le caravan est assez grande est plus important propre ;)

J'ai prix cette photo en route quand nous avons mangé a Mac Do. J'ai du parle français jusqu?à la femme a commence parler en anglais :@ Mais je n'ai parle français pour environs 2 mois alors je ne soucierai pas. J'aurais autres chances.


Saturday
I'm sorry that this is a 'back-blip' but we arrived quite late last night, and therefore we didn't have the internet. But now we've paid for access to the campsite's wifi so I should be able to blip :)

The journey was quite easy, we took an earlier ferry because we arrived early in dover. After that we drove for about 8 hours. Everything is great now, the caravan is quite bit, and more importantly clean!

I took this photo en route when we stopped to eat at McDonalds. I had to speak french initially untill the lady started to speak in english:@ But I haven't spoken french in about 2 months so i'm not worried. I will have other chances.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.