FuerzaBruta

Thankfully Megan got sick this afternoon forcing Amanda to offer me a pity invite to see a show in the city with Caitlyn, Kristen, and her.

Thankfully again, by the time we left for the show Megan was feeling better and had decided to come with us and buy (what so happened to be) the last ticket available. We ate at Max Brenner's before hand (chocolate by the bald guy) which was absolutely amazing.

The show itself is extremely hard to describe. What I can say is you stand the whole party and the actors interact with you and it's essentially a civil drug-free rave dance party that's aimed at getting all of your senses going. What I can also say is that it was absolutely hands down one of the coolest things I've ever had the pleasure of attending.

Absolutely nothing beats dancing in a rain storm indoors to techno music. I'm soaked, there's remnants of glitter stuck to me, I ate in a diner soaking wet, but I had an absolutely fantastic time.

This is actually a picture taken of the girls in the pool above our heads...hard to explain...I told you...

Quote
"They always say time changes things but you actually have to change them yourself."
-Andy Warhol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.