Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Walkabout

This picture is taken outside the 02 Centre near Finchley Road tube station. I am standing outside as they don't allow pictures to be taken inside!! There is a shop inside called Habitat next to where I am standing. Inside is a bookshop, cafes, supermarket, gym, multiplex cinema and various restaurants. It us quite mice but nowhere near as big as the 02 Centre at North Greenwich. There is an Aussie Walkabout pub at the end of these large columns. I come here to shop at the supermarket as there a large car park at the rear of this centre.

I have had to repost this as it was after midnight and it had the wrong date on it. I am very sorry to those who remarked on it and have lost their very kind comments!!! -:(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.