The Little Lyle Files

By kevinwatters

Regressing

OMG, it appears I am regressing to my youth - and I wasn't even big into Fleetwood Mac in those days. I had birthday money burning a major hole in my pocket and this is another of my purchases as, although I hadn't been a huge Fleetwood Mac fan, my sister had a couple of their albums so they were often there in the background.

So tonight is the big night that I resume blipping. I haven't been on since last Thursday as we have been too busy or too tired to get onto the computers in order to get the lounge decorated. At least I took some photos which are nothing to get excited about but ensured that I keep the log going on a daily basis.


I have also backblipped for Friday through to Wednesday so have a look. I might even get time tonight to have a look at you blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.