Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

EMI


Hey yo,

Here we go again, yesterdays tune was Butterfly by the amazing Crazy town. First introduced to me in the 90's during a very drunk summer in Germany.

Not sure what the fuck i was thinking for todays picture. I was just fucking around with my camera and ended up with a couple of cool shots of my chair This is the chair that came with my sofa but is too big for my living room so it's in the bedroom. It is a fucking cool swivel chair not sure why i'm telling you this as you can't really see it that well now i've fucked with it My way. Supposed i could've left it alone but that'd be no fun . Anyway i stuck the lot on GIMP hit the wave filter. Cut out a couple of Mii's scaled them down. Then i went all B&W on their little musical asses.

Considering the focus was pretty vacant in two of the shot of me i don't think it turned out to bad. Hope no-one spots the epic fail that is me wearing a GnR T for a second time on blip, i should have got out the black leather.

I was called to work today for an interview with my boss i gave him No Lip and i didn't cause any anarchy in th UK. However i still think a certian someone is a dirty lowlife bullying self important fuckwit who thinks he can intimadate "weaker" people and get away with it. Stand by for my return you fucking jumped up slightly retared fucking bellend.

So time for bed and time for a prayer please feel free to join in....


God save the Queen
Her facist regime
They made you a moron
Potential h-bomb

God save the Queen
She ain`t no human being
There`s no future
In England`s dreaming

Don`t be told what you want
Don`t be told what you need
There`s no future, no future
No future for you

God save the Queen
We mean it man
We love our Queen
God saves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.