floridahaunts

By shutterbugsue

Please Help Save The Ducks!!!!!

Muscovie Ducks
My City is going to kill 110 Muscovie ducks when they were offered free removal and a home by two local Sanctuaries.
Please see yesterday's blip and send an email to my City Council President.
Email address is posted on yesterday's blip. I
I thought maybe if could get enough emails from all over the World it would help.
All you have to do is say Please Save the Ducks or whatever you would like.
Please keep thme fairly polite.
Thank you to all.
By the way I was just diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and I can't see a thing so
my photos from yesterday and today are pretty poor. They said this could last up to six to eight weeks. I am going crazy not being able to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.