SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Woke up this morning at 5am to go see the sunrise with my friends..arianna, sam, lauren, george, james, peter, dyl, kristina, shannyn, michelle, cruz, kyle, nicole, and dave (sorry if i left anyone out). It was sooo pretty. There was this guy there medal detecting, and he saw that Peter was wearing a Marist sweatshirt (where he will be attending next year) and started to tell him that he has two daughters (i think) there. Little did he know he'd be the star of my blip...Is that creepy? Anywya, it was soo peaceful and pretty and perfect!
Then we went to the Diner to fill our empty belly's and parted our ways only after we decided we all wanted to get bloomin onions later yum!
My neighbors all came over to help me pack...except Matt came after the Earth Quake...which I didn't feel. Granted I was moving around. Dylan was sitting on the floor and said he felt it, but the rest of us did not! I'm a little upset I didn't feel it, but I promise I'm not praying for another one.
For dinner cruz, peter, lindsey, arianna, and james came over and we did get those bloomin onions..Then we part ways cause I went to Laurens to watch Pretty Little Liars. But after that I met up again with everyone at Sam's to catch the end of Rugrats in Paris and a Fire which Peter and I brilliantly made!

It was a very eventful fun day! SJU FRIDAYYYY!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.