RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Mesh

Uninspiring title I know, but my brain hurts today and its the best I can come up with.

A nice mixed day with some golf played in the morning and some work on site this afternoon. The mesh panel is the Architects idea of a nice handrail to an external stair.

The golf was good, in fact miles better than my recent form, so very pleased with that although playing the same in two consecutive games is a bigger challenge.

Talking of challenges, I am still on my weight loss challenge since returning from holiday and all is going okay there with 7 pounds away in the last three weeks. Lots still to go before xmas, which is the big challenge.

Anyway, need to head off now for some low fat grub and a visit to the gym. Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.