Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Clean and ready to go....

Some old but mainly new picnic thingies to use in the camping trip of hell of delight.... :D
BHS is such a funny old store,on one hand you have many many things that look as if they should be in a skip never mind being sold to humans with money and then on the other hand they have and always have had a brilliant 'home wares' department and very nice lighting section too.....which leads me neatly to their EXCELLENT sales of picnic and plastic ware.. which I made some purchases of today.. so thank you buyers for BHS for the acrylic glasses and melamine plates,all dishwasher safe I might add.. thank you for making them all cheaper than poundland... you have my love forever.. or until you go bust xxxx

So today I went out in a bright spell of sunshine to walk pooches and came back rained on... stupid weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.