Life is there for living.

By Jumumford

Roller coaster experience, Beatle wet my pants!!!

OMG! never again. I must be mad as I got strapped into the seat of this mad roller coaster ride called mantra at Sea world.

As I was queuing I was telling myself, it can't be that bad. I am always one for a quick thrill and as long as it doesn't go round in circles then I was up for it.

As the bar came down and I was turned around so my face was facing the floor, then we flew for 2 mins of pure hell. The poor woman next to me got covered in my green snot!!! Oh dear. Lol

Our day at Sea World;

1. Best park to date!

2. The dolphin show was outstanding.

3. Shamu has not changed.

4. Queues were about 5 mins... Result!

5. It's official... We are now fed up of burgers, pizza, pasta and fried chicken!

Picture: the awful roller coaster ride Mantra! (I'm getting old!!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.