Life after the Lupo

By latl

Car Boot Sunday!

Woke Sarah up nice and early this morning so she could go sell her junk at Loch Lomond Shores . It was a full family effort to get her up! Once my Grandma arrived she went away out to get work started. We went up a wee bitty later on and let my Grandma have a wee break, stood with Sarah and eyed up everyone elses junk. I spotted a wee baby swing, pink and covered in roses, it was awfully pretty, £10 though a lot of pennies when you are awfully poor. However my Grandma decided to buy it for us which was very generous. Later on I looked up how much it was meant to be...£89! We practically stole it!

We then met with Heather and her beautiful wee girl Leanne and Alex. We had some coffees and munchies and a good catch hearing of Wedding plans and making me excited to attend Heather's big day!

Next we quickly stopped off at the house grabbed our stuff and headed over to Falkirk to see Connor's parents, however he had forgot to tell them we were coming, silly boy.

Todays blip is Sarah hard and work and unimpressed about it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.