Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

It's Friday and this is as good as it gets for me

Good bye to a week where I can't seem to do right for doing wrong
There has been bad stuff going on behind the scenes at work
But people do that to people from time to time :-((
I know what drives it, Ive been round the block with it all enough times to know
It's never really justified, no matter how it's wrapped up
Came home from work this afternoon, to find my flat had been broken into, a few things (not that I have many) that were precious to me have gone :-( Other things can be be replaced, feel horrible at the moment.
Totally lost, but hey ho. the sun will shine again, maybe :-(
"I walk a lonely road, the only one that I have ever known,
Don't now where it goes, but its home to me and I walk alone"
Thank you Green Day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.