Lively Flower

First off, many thanks for all the advice and comments on last night's wee bird. "Baby" as she had been named by bedtime did not make it through the night :( We did our best

And believe me I also did my best NOT to have a lively flower shit (ref an incorrect comment from Peopletwitcher's phone) Me and Mr Lif headed off to Morton Loch and sat in the hide lining up some swan and heron blips. Cue a bus load of tourists (tourists never come to Morton Loch) arriving and us exiting the hide toute suite. I also did some bridge shots but they were all pants too!

So you have a flower! Enjoy! Flowers make me happy!

This is my 500th and to be honest I never thought I would get here, never in a month of Sundays. The journey has given me a load of pleasure and a load of laughs along the way. Its part of my day now to take a blip. Thank you to all of you who comment and make me smile when I visit your journals.

You know what? Think I might just have a wee cava to celebrate tonight :)

Have a great Saturday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.