Stravaiger

By stravaig

300

Wow...............300 blips.

Can't quite believe it. Seems like only yesterday when a colleague of Mrs S told us about blip and I thought we'd give it a try as it looked like good fun. And so it's proved. Thanks to all who have looked in on the journal and further thanks to everyone who has commented. I appreciate this.

I borrowed Mrs S's camera as the subject for the blip today for obvious reasons. I just wanted to find a photography related number and this was the best that my limited imagination could come up with. The image is deliberately spot focussed to blur around bits of the camera. Hope you like it.

God willing I'll press on to the 365 mark and take stock. It'll be interesting to see as whole year of daily pictures.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.