Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

A bleak Sunday

Autumn is starting to kick in, the leaves on some of the trees are starting to change colour, it is a dull, dreich, windy day out.
Not sure what this bird is, is it a coal tit?
At least I may be doing right by something, you can never be sure
This is as good as it is going to get for me today
Have'nt slept much the last few nights, lots of things troubling me.
Knowing where I've gone wrong with some and wishing I could turn the clock back, others I'm wondering why people are driven to do what they do.
Why does it hurt so much
Stayed in my flat last night and i feel filthy
Feel so low, can't see the way ahead for tears.
Like someone has plunged their hand into my chest, ripped my heart out and is standing in front of me with it in their hand laughing
"I'm walking down the line
That divides me somewhere in my mind
On the border line of the edge
And where I walk alone"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.