Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Master

'In the absence of light, darkness prevails. There are things that go bump in the night, Agent Myers. Make no mistake about that. And we are the ones who bump back.'

No, whilst the weather in Leeds today hasn't been what you'd hope for August, it's not been this bad - nor am I practicing for my Arctic trip. What it is is another film blip.

This weekend's film was Hellboy. One of those films that I can (and do) watch repeatedly. Ron Perlman is brilliant as the world weary demon with a soft spot for kittens.

I was going to do a blip of Liz, the woman Hellboy loves, but decided to go for one of the villains instead, so here is me as Ilsa Haupstein, the Nazi who loves Rasputin and tracks through snow and ice to resurrect her dead lover. That somehow sounds much more normal when you watch the film....

All other film blips are tagged WFBC

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.