MooMan

By mooman

Where the Magic Happens

Well i have had a busy day, today my printer arrived after much debating and looking at my penny's i went with the Epson r2400 (the big silver thing at the back) which is the first printer i have heard of that gives you more ink than you need. through the night my windows home server had a panic attack and one of the hard drives failed within. the strange thing is the data on the drive is gone but the drive itself seems fine now. all the important stuff was backed up so its not the end of the world

the shot above is my desk we have my new printer on the left hand side next to that i have all my A4 paper and ink cartridges, in front of that there's my A3 paper though i'm not sure what to do with it at the moment. i work with dual screens(i don't know how people use computers without them i struggle with my laptop) on the screen is my sister on her wedding day the same day my photography bug started i have been reviewing the photos of that week in front we have my small camera that Laura got me on my 21st birthday which i have on me at all times just encase and last my laptop which i was using to browse the web

i have rambled on enough about my desk but as i had nothing to blip today you will all have to suffer have a good one!

Also if you are wondering yes that is a frog above my monitor, it belonged to my late grandmother and it something that i really cherished of hers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.