Another Spain

By tmyers437

Applause Applause

Blood, Sweat & Tears

IT's FRIDAY! And I am still in Athens! I had a math exam today. I think it went ok. This evening I went to Friday's Live like I always do when I am in Athens. We didn't have any cue card this evening so I was just meandering around the for most of the time. I did have practice at Strouds this afternoon. All the teams we are racing are there already. But once I got back to Friday's Live they put me on the Applause sign. That was a bad idea. I kinda screwed up once. But it was my first time. I wish I could go to the party this evening even though I couldn't party hard. I just want to dress "classy" But my mom and little sister Emily are coming down.

They are coming to watch me tomorrow! I can't wait to get up at 5:30 on a Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.